~The Value of a Relationship is Immeasurable!~

 

Read all of our "5 Star" reviews at: 


Jeff Coffman Zillow reviews  

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Natalia W. Purchased a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas on 6/27/2022

"Angela is amazing! She worked with us for a year till the right house finally appeared. Angela is very easy to work with, was patient and understanding of what our needs were."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Laurie S. Sold a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas on 7/1/2022

"Coffman Realtors are the best locally. Jeff Coffman is awesome, sold for us locally very quickly with great marketing of our home."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Christine T. Purchased a New Build in Dripping Springs, Texas on 6/22/2022

"Angela Heaton McBee was great to work with! She helped me navigate the paperwork of a new build, and kept on top of things towards the end to make sure everything was done when it was supposed to be done. I definitely would have missed a lot of things had it not been for her insight and knowledge!"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Andrew P. Sold a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas on 4/27/2022

"With a major life changing move in the balance we needed an experienced pro to move a unique 10 acre property in Dripping Springs. We interviewed 5 realtors. Based on local expertise, communication style and their assessment of the market we felt very good about selecting Coffman Realtors. The team at Coffman crushed it. Excellent and consistently responsive with communication, they have all the current tech tools which they incorporate perfectly but we benefited most from their local expertise and community connections. We had robust interest but ultimately our buyer was brought to the property by Jeff. Our realtor SOLD our property. With hours remaining before the offer expired our septic system failed the inspection. The Coffman team sprung into action. They pulled in local resources, evaluated any possible option, obtained bids for septic repair or replacement and ultimately expertly negotiated a same day solution all before a 5:00 pm deadline. Done deal. Jeff/Broker, met with us initially, he handed off to Melony /Realtor who was our point person. If at any point Jeff and Melony were not available, Kelly In the office covered for seamless communication. Honest, smart, down to earth, experienced.....we can not recommend more highly."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Lexi K. Purchased a Property in Canyon Lake, Texas on 5/20/2022

"We worked with Nick Coffman, and he truly is the best real estate agent we have ever worked with! He works way harder than is even required of him to ensure you get the best deal. He stays on top of his client’s issues and is extremely reliable. We will continue to use him as our agent for future needs, and would highly recommend that you do too! We’re so thankful we found Nick!"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************


Lupe V. Sold a Property in Austin, Texas on 5/6/2022

"The Coffman Real Estate team helped me and my family sell my home in the bee cave, texas area. During the whole process, Jeff never showed a negative attitude. I liked that he was direct with his communicating skills with us.( clear and to the point). We had many questions during the process and he did his best for us to answer or solve. We met 2 of his team members and they showed good character to us. This Real Estate agency met our expectations. I never heard cheap excuses or excuses of any kind from Mr. Jeff or his team. Give this agency a try. Too bad this team isnt where i moved to my new place. Nothing but warm regards to Jeff..."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************


Gwendolyn K. Purchased a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas on 4/8/2022

"We enjoyed working with Angela to help us find a beautiful house in Dripping Springs. She was very patient, friendly, and professional. I completely recommend Angela McBee!"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Sonja R. Sold a Property in Spring Branch, Texas on 4/4/2022

"Coffman Realtors are the most professional and knowledgeable firm I have worked with. I would recommend them for all of your real estate needs. They are always up to date on the market and all aspects necessary to bring top dollar or help you negotiate the best deal. Whether you are buy or selling they are your team in the Dripping Springs area!!!"


******************************************************************************************************************************************************


Cathy S. Sold a Property in Dripping Springs, Texas on 3/7/2022

"Coffman Realtors is a top-notch group of dedicated professionals. They recently guided me through a very smooth sale of my property. The listing and selling process could have proven difficult since I live in another state and was selling the property as part of closing out my husband's estate. But Nick handled every detail, and a few issues, quickly and professionally, providing a very clear explanation of each step while also being respectful and sensitive to my emotions and grief. I couldn't be happier with their service and wholeheartedly recommend Jeff, Nick, and the whole Coffman team to anyone looking to buy or sell."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Julie T. Purchased a Home in Wimberley, Texas on 12/6/2021

"We're so thankful we were referred to Candace! Her expertise of the local market was fantastic and we really felt like we had a strong hand guiding us through the hill country market, and on a micro level, each neighborhood. Her communication was excellent and response time was just beyond. She was transparent, immaculately organized, and thoughtful. Lovingly called her our 'sherpa'! Highly recommend."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************


Leyburn S. Purchased a New Build in Dripping Springs, Texas on 8/30/21

"Angela McBee was an amazing real estate agent to have on your side! We purchased a new build and went through the whole process of building our home. We had more than a few hiccups but Angela was there every step of the way to help us and she fought for us when some unfortunate issues happened with our builder. She’s amazing and I highly recommend her!"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Hallie W. Bought and Sold a Home in Austin, Texas on 5/5/21 and 6/17/21 

"Angela McBee was a pleasure to work with to buy a new home and sell our previous home!! Very knowledgeable and always available. "

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Ryan Purchased a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas on 6/15/2021

"Absolutely recommend Austin Willis and Coffman Realty! I could not ask for a better experience! As a buyer from out of state, Austin was knowledgeable and informative with every step in the process and put us at ease purchasing a home site unseen. Austin went above and beyond making himself available through the time difference and uncertainty in today's hot market! Thank you so much!"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Tricia M. Purchased a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas on 12/23/2020

"Angela McBee was absolutely amazing during our entire home buying process in Dripping Springs. Not only is she really knowledgeable, but she really cares about her clients and wants to help them get into their dream homes. She went way above and beyond for us as we found a house still under construction, and we were living in West Texas at the time. She was always fully involved and kept us up to date on all the progress until it was finally time to move in. I would recommend Angela to anyone!"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Tyler T. Purchased a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas on 1/15/2021

"My wife and I moved to Drip about a week and a half ago from Minnesota and we have had an unbelievably smooth process in our transition thanks to Angela McBee at Coffman Real Estate.

We met Angela a couple months ago and told her exactly what we were looking for and she found us a great house! She was never pushy, is a great listener, very professional and just a fantastic human being! We have loved working with her! Also, whenever anything would arise she would call us immediately and resolve the situation as quickly as possible! I would highly recommend Angela at Coffman Real Estate to anyone who is looking at moving the the Hill Country as we truly had a 5 star experience! Thanks Angela!"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Veronica C. Purchased a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas on 1/8/2021

"My husband and I were searching for our first home and were having trouble finding a capable and dedicated real estate agent near us. We came upon Coffman Real Estate from a Zillow listing and were offered to be helped by Austin Willis. We are so incredibly grateful to have gotten Austin to help us! He worked ceaselessly to always answer all our questions day and night, 7 days a week. We felt so supported and cared for, we will be recommending him for anyone who ever needs an outstanding real estate agent in the future and God willing we get to buy another home in the future Austin will definitely be our go to professional. Thanks so much Coffman Real Estate! We love our new home!"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Bill K. Sold Three Properties & Purchased One in Austin & Dripping Springs, Texas

"They are great. In a bad year, 2010, they sold three properties for me and got real good money. I highly recommend them"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Nick P. Purchased a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas on 11/20/2020

"Wow, where to start! We had a phenomenal experience with Coffman Real Estate thanks to our realtor, Angela Heaton McBee! Angela was extremely professional, very kind, and from the first day we met she was available 24/7 to answer all of our questions. As first home buyers, Angela made sure we were fully educated and comfortable in every paper we signed and decision we made. She made the entire process as smooth as can be all while making it enjoyable and memorable. To anyone looking to buy a home, we cannot recommend Angela enough! You will be in very good hands."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************


Elizabeth Purchased a Home in Blanco, Texas on 11/6/2020

"Candace was a wonderful realtor! She worked so hard and traveled some distance to find our forever home! Absolutely thorough and provided us every listing in the areas we were looking at. Very professional, patient, kind and diligent! If you are in need of a realtor you must contact Candace!"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Eric R. Purchased a Home in Austin, Texas on 9/30/2020

"I had a great experience working with Melony and Jeff on my purchase, Aug/Sept 2020. Both were available to me during the process and were very responsive to my questions along the way. They did a great job communicating my offer and needs to the seller and really took care of everything along the way. I look forward to working with them again in the future and certainly would recommend them to others."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Ken & Diedre I. Sold a Home in Wimberley, Texas on 7/23/2020

"Angela McBee and the Coffman team were excellent in finding, securing, and finalizing the purchase of my family's new home in Dripping Springs.  Angela was incredibly prompt with her follow-up and communication, as well as always warm and positive when any challenges would arise as they do with any home purchase.  I would also like to call out your over the top support in getting some of the more "sticky" details worked through in a way to protect the best interests of my family.  I would recommend Angela and your team to anybody, in fact, I already have!!!"  

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Mark S. Sold a Home in Wimberley, Texas on 7/23/2020

"Jeff and his team helped us to navigate a multi-offer sale of our property in Wimberley. When the pressure was he, Jeff was there to shield us from the chaos and helped to make sure we had a smooth process -- and got top dollar. His team was great from our initial meeting all the way through closing. They have great knowledge of the hill country and deep experience in the area. Would not hesitate to use them again."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

 Susan B. Sold a Home in Austin, Texas on 4/9/2020 

"To say that Coffman Real Estate is a full service real estate Broker and Real Estate Team seems an understatement. My 86-year-old father and I worked directly with Jeff to sell my father’s and late mother’s home in Travis County, off of Ranch Road 1826, just a couple of miles from Driftwood and The Salt Lick. I live in Denver and took a bit of the lead in helping my father. From my first conversation with Jeff to our post-closing conversation, I always had complete confidence in Jeff’s abilities and his integrity. Jeff knows the real estate market backwards and forwards. Working with Jeff and the title company was easy. It was also a pleasure because their professionalism was coupled with genuine caring and warmth. At Jeff’s direction, his contractors transformed a rather dated 1976 Hill Country home, into an warm and welcoming 2020 Hill Country home. The top-notch renovations made the home appealing to more buyers than if we had tried to sell it, as is. The work was done in a very cost-effective manner. This wise expenditure led to a higher return on my father’s investment when the house sold. Hands down, without a doubt I would work with Jeff again if I had the opportunity and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone selling or buying a home."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Mark & Cindy M. Purchased a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas on 4/21/2020

"Fantastic Realtor who truly Cares.  Angela McBee is the Best! Coming from another state and not knowing anything about real estate here, she was informative, intuitive of our needs and wants, as well as, assessable for Anything.  She helped us find our Forever Home!  Thank You so very much for your care, knowledge and mostly your positive attitude!  We consider her a great friend and will continue to do so."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Emily & Kenton B. Purchased a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas on 2/27/2020

"As first time home buyers, my husband and I had so many questions and concerns with our first experience buying a home, let alone trying to find one we loved, in our price range, in the very competitive and fast moving Dripping Springs/Austin market! We owe EVERYTHING to our Coffman Real Estate agent Lori because she worked TIRELESSLY to get us into the absolute PERFECT house for us. I still can't believe everything she did do make this happen for us. We are so grateful for her and for Coffman Real Estate and we CANNOT recommend them enough!!! This photo is from the day we closed.. if you want big goofy smiles like us, then we definitely recommend Lori!!!!"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Sandra T. Sold a Home in Austin & Purchased a Home in Wimberley, Texas on 3/20/2020

"Melony is the best person to work with. She's so knowledgeable of the area & is great at explaining the process. We used her for both selling our current house & purchasing a new house. We could not be more happy with our realtor! All the staff is super helpful too."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Kori R. Purchased a Home in Wimberley, Texas on 2/27/2020

"Karla is the BEST Real Estate agent in the Hill Country!! She is very knowledgeable, timely, and responsive to any of your home buying needs. She did an excellent job. I highly recommend Karla to anyone looking to have a fun and great home buying experience."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Dutch R. Purchased a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas on 9/24/2019

"We were referred to Candace Fernandez to help us find a new home in Dripping Springs. Not being local to the area and moving from out of state is a bit stressful - Candace went above and beyond to accommodate our travel schedule, stay in touch with us and provide her insight about the area. After visiting a few homes with us, she acquired a baseline knowledge of our likes and matched us with a great home that meets our needs. Much of our business was conducted between a 2 hour difference in time zones, Candace did not hesitate being available to us during atypical work hours. She was able to provide us a list of reputable vendors for common services associated with moving into a new home, all of her recommendations have been great. I’m sure that I have forgotten to acknowledge some things – the bottom line is she cares about doing the right thing and was easy to work with. Thanks, Candace!"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Michael G. Sold a Home in Austin, Texas on 6/21/2019

"Jeff helped us to buy this Austin house in 1999. Working with Jeff was such a positive experience that we returned to him to sell the house in 2019. Jeff is professional and incredibly personable. He was very helpful in determining value and making suggestions to prepare the house for sale. We had a contract on our house after five days on the market. His staff was marvelous in helping us through the sale. I would highly recommend him for buying or selling a home."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Mary & Darin D. Purchased a Home in Driftwood, Texas on 6/3/2019

"We want to let you know that Karla's assistance and continued support is more than ever expected. She was very attentive to our needs for a home and provided suggestions that led us to the home we chose. She is responsive, extremely organized, friendly and genuine. It is obvious she enjoys her work and working with people. She has gone out of her way to be available to not only schedule plumbing, windows, electrical, landscaping, security, and construction services as well as be available to let contractors into the home when we cannot be there to do so ourselves. Far beyond what we could ever have expected and extremely appreciated. Karla is our first friend in this area!" 

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Matthew S. Purchased a Home in Buda, Texas 6/4/2019

"I wanted to take some time and just tell Candace Fernandez Ty so much for your hard work. My wife and I literally went from our first house being a new build and came in well over appraisal, in which the builder would not come to the appraised number, 3 days before close! Having to move out of our lease in less than a month, Candace stepped up and next day set up another new build subdivision when needless to say, my wife, didn't want to even start to look. We fell in love with the neighborhood and were so grateful for what was a really quick turnaround and close. All the while with all the stress of losing the first house and wondering if this would happen again Candace stepped up and was a voice of reason as well as a solid rock to assure us we would be good to go. In an industry that is such an emotional roller coaster I never felt that Candace once brought anything but the utmost professional attitude that every buyer should be handled with. Coffman Real Estate should be proud of Candace and the rest of the Team!!! I would highly recommend Coffman Real Estate and especially Candace Fernandez!!"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Ann R. Sold a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas in 2019

"We wanted to sell our house quickly, and we knew that Jeff and his team would know how to get our house ready before we put it on the market. Jeff is very professional and was very informative about what repairs and staging we needed to get done to sell our home. We accepted an offer on our unique home within 12 days!"

"Our experience with Karla McGillivray and the entire team at Jeff Coffman Realtors has been one the most positive real estate processes we have ever been involved in. From our initial meeting through the final closing she has been totally professional yet personable, responsive, proactive, and in touch with the comparable market and services needed to complete a successful real estate transaction. When we had any questions she would do everything she could to find the correct answer and multiple times involved her very qualified office team in the process. We were very thankful for her communication and skills through the negotiations. She was very quick and effective in assembling a professional team for the property inspections. We were particularly impressed with all of the coordination of the final steps of closing with the seller, buyer, title work, documentation and recording. We give our highest recommendation for Jeff Coffman Realtors and Karla McGillivray. Cheers!"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Aileen HSold a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas on  4/8/2019

"Jeff and the team from Coffman Realty did a wonderful job helping us to sell our home in Dripping Springs. They were always available, gave great advice, and made sure things got done. Jeff's experience and expertise were evident and made a big difference, and I believe were definitely part of why we were able to get top dollar for our home and enjoy a smooth process. Thank you Coffman Realty!"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Howard D. Purchased a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas on 3/13/2019

"Lori found a house for us which we recently purchased.
She is an absolute delight to work with. Knowledgeable, pleasant, responsive , responsible.... I could continue rattling off her many exemplary attributes. She made the often frustrating house-hunting experience an enjoyable process . You are lucky to have her on your team . She is a credit to her craft and to your organization . Would work with her again in a heartbeat."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

"Candace walked me through a home purchase and a home sale. She was very knowledgeable about every aspect of each process. Plus she is a very nice person and lovely to work with. I highly recommend Candace and Jeff Coffman Realty."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Sterling H. Purchased and Sold a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas on 12/15/2018

"I would highly recommend Jeff for buying or selling your home. He did a great job of working with us to ensure we got the best deal while purchasing as well as worked with us when we sold our home in getting it staged and priced right to sell"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Lisa C. Sold a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas

"We initially went with another realtor and had only one showing in 50 days on the market. Subsequently, we hired Jeff Coffman through a recommendation from friends, and are we ever happy we did! Jeff had some great suggestions on getting the house and property ready, and he knew the proper way to market our particular listing. Because of his expertise, we received an offer during the "Coming soon" period before it even went on the market! We would have no qualms recommending Jeff Coffman as a realtor!"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Larry L. & Dianne F. Sold a Home in Dripping Springs on 6/26/2018

"Thanks to Jeff's guidance and his extensive knowledge of the Dripping Springs market, our home sold quickly. We had multiple offers within two weeks. The service we received and Jeff's attention to detail throughout the entire process was superior. We highly recommend Coffman Real Estate for any of your real estate needs. I know we would gladly call Jeff again."


******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Laura G. Sold & Purchased a Home in Austin & Cedar Park, Texas in 2018

"We used Jeff Coffman to sell our house and Melony Coffman to help us find our new home. They were both great! They were prompt to answer any questions we had and were extremely helpful during the entire process."


******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Susan S. Purchased a Home in Wimberley, Texas

"Lori Howe with Coffman Real Estate in Dripping Springs is a gem!  We shopped for a home in Wimberley, Texas "long distance" from Nashville, Tennessee and Lori was instrumental in helping us find it.  She sent us listing to view as soon as they were listed, helped us find the perfect home, negotiated on our behalf and closed the deal!   She is knowledgeable, timely and proficient at what she does.  She is a pleasure to work with and we would not hesitate to use her services again."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Teresa Sold a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas

"Jeff and his team were excellent to work with. He gives excellent advice but listens to his clients needs. He sold my property within the timeframe I requested for a great price. I would highly recommend his team for prospective customers."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

highly likely to recommend


James M. Sold & Purchased a Home in Austin & Dripping Springs, Texas in 2017

"Jeff and his team did an excellent job. He helped us seamlessly sell our home and buy a new one at the same time. Pre-listing we were very impressed with Jeff's professionalism, experience and approach. As we prepared to put our home on the market, we really appreciated his support with the details that made a big difference. His marketing approach was comprehensive and proved to extremely effective in securing the ideal buyer for our home very quickly. Jeff personally handled all the details throughout the due diligence, escrow and closing process to make sure things stayed on track with both transactions. Even after the closings were completed Jeff and his team continue to check in with us to make sure all is well."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

 Arambula Purchased a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas in 2017

"Karla is one of the MOST professional individuals I have ever worked with. She provided superb customer service along with excellent communication throughout the process of purchasing our home. From the moment I spoke to her with interest of relocating to Dripping Springs, until the last day of  closing, she has significantly assisted with any and all difficulties along the way. Indeed an excellent and experienced professional. I give Karla my highest recommendations"

"Jeff Coffman has been the greatest realtor for us.  He has presented ideas that have proved successful in the selling of our properties.  He is dependable, trustworthy, and very responsive.  There is no other realtor that we could have chosen to represent us that is more fitting for our needs at the Walking W Ranch, LLC.  Jeff Coffman is the best!"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

highly likely to recommend

Sold a Home in Austin, Texas in 2016

"We love working with Lori! She's helped with several properties and we've always enjoyed the benefits of her professionalism. We intend to use her again when looking for property in our area."


******************************************************************************************************************************************************

highly likely to recommend

Mike D. Sold a Home in Round Rock, Texas in 2016

"Constant professional. She was very knowledgeable and was correct about every aspect of the sale of our home. I would not hesitate to work with her again and would highly recommend her. Thanks Lori"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

highly likely to recommend

Lytton A. Sold a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas in 2016

"Jeff, Melony, & Holly were all great to work with through our selling process. They know the local Dripping Springs / Hill Country market really well, and we had a somewhat unique situation with a log home. Jeff had contacts for local services and maintenance when we needed some work done around the house. The photos and use of a drone camera/video presented a very professional look to prospective buyers. My wife and I highly recommend Jeff and team for your real estate needs."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

highly likely to recommend

Jim W. Sold a Property in Austin, Texas in 2016

"Jeff & his team helped us sell our home in Austin & were just the best. Proactive, professional, skillful, cordial, supportive ... He was able to sell our home within days of listing & for 100% of the asking price. Just the best!"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

highly likely to recommend

Steve M. Sold a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas in 2016

"Jeff went above & beyond normal, just outstanding! He was very helpful & spot on with knowledge about everything involved. Just awesome working with him."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

highly likely to recommend

Ike Purchased a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas in 2014

"Jeff helped us with two separate real estate transactions. In both deals he demonstrated a mastery of the real estate negotiation process, the ins and outs of the local market. He and his team managed all of the details of both transactions so we hardly had to lift a finger on either deal."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

highly likely to recommend

Darlene P. Sold a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas in 2016

"The service and people of this firm was professional in very sense of the word. Their marketing program was explained clearly and all question answered completely. They notified me without me having to request information activity on the property. All of the paper work was handled without me having to back and forth to sign. I would recommend Jeff and his agency to anyone. I would like to thank Jeff and his office for making the marketing and selling process of 909 Fm 165 so easy for my mother and us (her daughters). We knew that it would take someone with a vision (and cash) to make the old Henly school house back into something special again. It wasn't easy to leave the house that Mom and Dad had shared with all of us for the past 25 years but we didn't want Mom to be there alone after losing Dad last year. It has been a year full of tears and hard work, but a weight has been lifted from all of us. I am so thankful that I called your office and you made my mom feel comfortable. I told her it would be a quick sale but we didn't anticipate a solid offer in 4 days! You and your staff were professional and caring throughout the entire process and made an emotional experience bearable. Thanks to all of you for helping us close the chapter on one part of mom's life and opening the next one."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

highly likely to recommend

Rachel S. Sold a Lot in Dripping Springs in 2016

“I highly recommend Jeff Coffman with Coffman Real Estate. Coffman Real Estate is a very knowledgeable and hard working team and they are wonderful to work with. I can't recommend them enough! Our lot was listed and sold in less than a week and they made the whole process very easy for us.”

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

highly likely to recommend

Sold & Purchased a Home in Buda, Texas in 2016

"Fantastic experience! Jeff and Melony went above and beyond to help us sell our previous home and buy our new home. We enjoyed every moment of the process and couldn't ask for a better experience."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Kelly G. Purchased a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas in 2016

"Our family was looking to buy a home to relocate from CA to TX and we found Coffman Realty online, which turned out to be our luckiest find! Jeff and Melony were available whenever we needed them, took care of everything in a timely manner and definitely had our best interest at heart. It never felt like we were dealing with things from a distance, and they made the whole process smooth and painless and helped us find the perfect home for our family. We could not be more pleased with them and everyone they have recommended to us for our various needs along the way. I would use them again in a heart beat, and recommend them to anyone else looking to buy a home in the greater Austin/Dripping Springs area!"


******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Ancerie Purchased a Home in Driftwood, Texas in 2016

"Flawless. I am a busy guy. VERY busy. My wife is also very busy. We needed the help of someone who not only had deep knowledge in the area we were hoping to buy (hill country), but who would make the process as painless as possible. Jeff not only guided us at every step of the way, but he helped pull together/recommend all the other resources we'd need to get through our home buying process. My stress level was easily 25% of what it would've been had we not been working with Jeff. Awesome guy. Awesome realtor. You will not go wrong using him for a TX hill country home purchase."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Joe D. Sold a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas in 2015

 "Jeff Coffman has been my realtor for several real estate transactions. There have been both land and house transactions. He has always given me good advice and I know him to be honest with both parties involved to create trust and security between parties. I have recommended Jeff to many folks in the Dripping Springs area and they have all been complementary of his skills and professional demeanor. I would highly recommend Jeff Coffman for anyone's real estate needs."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Rob R Sold a Lot in Dripping Springs, Texas in 2015

"Jeff did a great job selling my Texas Hill Country vacant lot. I highly recommend him for any real estate transaction in the Dripping Springs, Texas area."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Wendy Sold a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas in 2015

"Jeff is the real deal! He was an excellent realtor every step of the way for us. He provided well researched information for our home's market analysis. Offered up honest and helpful advice for getting our home ready for the market. He utilized many internet and phone technologies to market our home... on top of the tastefully done flyer. Very knowledgeable with all aspects of the real estate business. Personable. And above all else... he was always considerate of our needs. Highly recommend him!"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

highly likely to recommend

Sold a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas in 2015

"Jeff is the real deal! He was an excellent realtor every step of the way for us. He provided well researched information for our home’s market analysis. Offered up honest and helpful advice for getting our home ready for the market. He utilized many internet and phone technologies to market our home… on top of the tastefully done flyer. Very knowledgeable with all aspects of the real estate business. Personable. And above all else… he was always considerate of our needs. Highly recommend him!"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Purchased a Home In Dripping Springs, Texas in 2014

"Jeff and his team are VERY responsive to their clients. They always kept me informed and always listened to ensure that our questions or concerns were addressed.
They are VERY knowledgeable of the Dripping Springs and Austin areas.
I would HIGHLY recommend Jeff and his team to
anyone looking to purchase or sell their home!"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Shakeitupds Sold a Home in 2014

"Jeff Coffman is an excellent agent who paid particular attention to our needs and provided specific suggestions when the timing worked to our advantage. He walked with us through the entire process of selling our home from start to finish. Jeff was personable and easy to talk with at any point of our real estate experience. At no point did we feel pressured or persuaded to make decisions that would inhibit our desired outcome. Thank you Jeff!!"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Gale M. Sold a Home in Austin, Texas in 2014

"I have never had a more professional and easy time selling my house. Jeff was very knowledgeable and a pleasant to work with. He sold my house in 2 days and everything ran very smoothly. I would definitely hire him again! Thank You Jeff and your team!!! Sincerely, Gale M."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Purchased a Home in Wimberley, Texas in 2013

"Jeff is the best realtor we have ever worked with. He is very professional in all aspects of the business. He is extremely courteous and has a really great personality. He worked endless hours for us: always in contact by phone or email when needed. When showing homes he was always on top of the situation with correct information available and worked diligently to follow up on any issues that arose. He was right there at closing having prepared us with suggestions, questions we needed to raise, and when it was all over showered us with congratulations and plenty of his really great smiles. You will not find a more dedicated real estate agent in the area than Jeff Coffman."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Tboun Sold a Home in Austin, Texas in 2012

"Jeff made the sale of my home stress free. He is very open and honest. I have sold five different homes and I would highly recommend him. My number one choice!"

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

highly likely to recommend

Purchased a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas in 2013

"Melony was absolutely wonderful. Her knowledge of the local market was extensive and she was always available to answer our questions. We would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking to move to the area."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

RWA Sold a Lot in Dripping Springs, Texas in 2012

"We have worked with Jeff for a few years now and are very pleased with his knowledge and approach to help us sell our residential lots in the Dripping Springs area. Jeff knows the market, is very professional and doesn’t “blow smoke”. He returns calls & e-mails promptly and has an impressive online marketing program."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

highly likely to recommend

Sold a Home in Dripping Springs, Texas in 2013

"Jeff and his team helped us through a very difficult marketing and sale process with our last home and also pulled together an additional team to see us through yet another complicated and difficult purchase of our present home. We do not believe any of it would have been possible without his leadership."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Rich F. Sold a Home in 2012

"I have bought and sold many properties in the past and hiring Jeff for the sale of my home this year was the best decision I made. It was clear from the listing appointment that Jeff was going to work to get the job done. He had a well planned marketing strategy and didn’t simply tell me what I wanted to hear to get the listing. Best of all, he did everything he said he was going to do and kept us informed a long the way. The result, a quick closing with negotiating skills that looked out for our best interest. I will certainly use him again."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

highly likely to recommend

Sold a home in Dripping Springs, Texas in 2013

"We both bought and sold our home with Jeff and we are really glad we did. He has real knowledge of the area and the market. Jeff really separates himself when the negotiations begin, he fought hard for us to get a better deal when we were purchasing and he kept on top of the market when we were selling in order to get me the best price. Jeff’s team is great, Holly, his office manager, keeps you up with everything that is happening and she is really patient and nice about anything you might need. His wife Melony, who is also a real estate professional, is also always there to help you and does so much more than anyone would expect. I had a super experience and honestly believe that anyone considering buying or selling property in the Dripping Springs area would be wise to use this team. By the way, the entire family has class and they are great people with great knowledge, that are always there when needed."

******************************************************************************************************************************************************


If you're ready to start house hunting, you can search real estate listings now. You can also refer to our Buyer's Guide for helpful tools and buying advice. To start working with an agent right away, please contact us.

Testimonial

You access this item in the testimonials manager.

You can get there by logging into the /backend, selecting content from the 3 line menu, then click on "tools" on the left-hand side, select "Testimonials".  You can also click the big blue '+ Add New' button and choose 'Testimonial'. 

Use the WYSIWYG editor to add testimonials and rave reviews you've received from your clients. This featured is designed to show a new testimonial at the top of the page each time it is loaded. 

Stock Content