Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

New Search X

 ~The Value of a Relationship is Immeasurable!~

 

Read all of our "5 Star" reviews at: 

 

Jeff Coffman Zillow reviews

********************************************************************************************************** 

4/12/19

Listed and Sold-18114 Compass Cir, Dripping Springs, TX, 78620 in 2019

We wanted to sell our house quickly, and we knew that Jeff and his team would know how to get our house ready before we put it on the market. Jeff is very professional and was very informative about what repairs and staging we needed to get done to sell our home. We accepted an offer on our unique home within 12 days! Ann R.

 

Listed and Sold-18114 Compass Cir, Dripping Springs, TX, 78620 in 2019

Our experience with Karla McGillivray and the entire team at Jeff Coffman Realtors has been one the most positive real estate processes we have ever been involved in. From our initial meeting through the final closing she has been totally professional yet personable, responsive, proactive, and in touch with the comparable market and services needed to complete a successful real estate transaction. When we had any questions she would do everything she could to find the correct answer and multiple times involved her very qualified office team in the process. We were very thankful for her communication and skills through the negotiations. She was very quick and effective in assembling a professional team for the property inspections. We were particularly impressed with all of the coordination of the final steps of closing with the seller, buyer, title work, documentation and recording. We give our highest recommendation for Jeff Coffman Realtors and Karla McGillivray. Cheers!

********************************************************************************************************** 

4/8/19 -Aileen H.
Sold a Single family home in Dripping Springs in 2019
Jeff and the team from Coffman Realty did a wonderful job helping us to sell our home in Dripping Springs. They were always available, gave great advice, and made sure things got done. Jeff's experience and expertise were evident and made a big difference, and I believe were definitely part of why we were able to get top dollar for our home and enjoy a smooth process. Thank you Coffman Realty!

********************************************************************************************************** 

 

 3/13/19 - Howard D.   

Bought a single family home in Dripping Springs in 2019.

Lori found a house for us which we recently purchased.
She is an absolute delight to work with. Knowledgeable, pleasant, responsive , responsible.... I could continue rattling off her many exemplary attributes. She made the often frustrating house-hunting experience an enjoyable process . You are lucky to have her on your team . She is a credit to her craft and to your organization . Would work with her again in a heartbeat .

********************************************************************************************************** 

Candace walked me through a home purchase and a home sale. She was very knowledgeable about every aspect of each process. Plus she is a very nice person and lovely to work with. I highly recommend Candace and Jeff Coffman Realty.

 

I would highly recommend Jeff for buying or selling your home. He did a great job of working with us to ensure we got the best deal while purchasing as well as worked with us when we sold our home in getting it staged and priced right to sell

 **********************************************************************************************************

"We initially went with another realtor and had only one showing in 50 days on the market. Subsequently, we hired Jeff Coffman through a recommendation from friends, and are we ever happy we did! Jeff had some great suggestions on getting the house and property ready, and he knew the proper way to market our particular listing. Because of his expertise, we received an offer during the "Coming soon" period before it even went on the market! We would have no qualms recommending Jeff Coffman as a realtor!"

Lisa C
925 E Creek Dr, Dripping Springs, TX 78620

 **********************************************************************************************************

"Thanks to Jeff's guidance and his extensive knowledge of the Dripping Springs market, our home sold quickly. We had multiple offers within two weeks. The service we received and Jeff's attention to detail throughout the entire process was superior. We highly recommend Coffman Real Estate for any of your real estate needs. I know we would gladly call Jeff again."

111 Lariat Ln, Dripping Springs, TX 78620

**********************************************************************************************************

"We used Jeff Coffman to sell our house and Melony Coffman to help us find our new home. They were both great! They were prompt to answer any questions we had and were extremely helpful during the entire process."

lauragriffith2004

**********************************************************************************************************

Lori Howe with Coffman Real Estate in Dripping Springs is a gem!  We shopped for a home in Wimberley, Texas "long distance" from Nashville, Tennessee and Lori was instrumental in helping us find it.  She sent us listing to view as soon as they were listed, helped us find the perfect home, negotiated on our behalf and closed the deal!   She is knowledgeable, timely and proficient at what she does.  She is a pleasure to work with and we would not hesitate to use her services again. 

Susan S.

**********************************************************************************************************

"Jeff and his team were excellent to work with. He gives excellent advice but listens to his clients needs. He sold my property within the timeframe I requested for a great price. I would highly recommend his team for prospective customers."

teresa9281

11355 Bonham Ranch Rd, Dripping Springs, TX 78620

***********************************************************************************************************

highly likely to recommend

"Jeff and his team did an excellent job. He helped us seamlessly sell our home and buy a new one at the same time. Pre-listing we were very impressed with Jeff's professionalism, experience and approach. As we prepared to put our home on the market, we really appreciated his support with the details that made a big difference. His marketing approach was comprehensive and proved to extremely effective in securing the ideal buyer for our home very quickly. Jeff personally handled all the details throughout the due diligence, escrow and closing process to make sure things stayed on track with both transactions. Even after the closings were completed Jeff and his team continue to check in with us to make sure all is well."

user762927
126 Blazing Star Dr, Austin, TX 78737

***********************************************************************

 

Karla is one of the MOST professional individuals I have ever worked with. She provided superb customer service along with excellent communication throughout the process of purchasing our home. From the moment I spoke to her with interest of relocating to Dripping Springs, until the last day of  closing, she has significantly assisted with any and all difficulties along the way. Indeed an excellent and experienced professional. I give Karla my highest recommendation

Jeff Coffman has been the greatest realtor for us.  He has presented ideas that have proved successful in the selling of our properties.  He is dependable, trustworthy, and very responsive.  There is no other realtor that we could have chosen to represent us that is more fitting for our needs at the Walking W Ranch, LLC.  Jeff Coffman is the best!

 **********************************************************************************************************

Here is what user9477149 wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Lori Howe?

highly likely

Summary of their experience

We love working with Lori! She's helped with several properties and we've always enjoyed the benefits of her professionalism. We intend to use her again when looking for property in our area.

Listed and sold a home 

503 Drury Ln, Austin, TX 78737- Year 2016

**************************************************************************************************************

Here is what mikedinh2002 wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Lori Howe?

highly likely 
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Round Rock, TX.

Constant professional. She was very knowledgeable and was correct about every aspect of the sale of our home. I would not hesitate to work with her again and would highly recommend her. Thanks Lori

**************************************************************************************************************

 
Here is what Lytton A. wrote:
How likely are you to recommend Jeff Coffman?
highly likely
Summary of their experience
Jeff, Melony, & Holly were all great to work with through our selling process. They know the local Dripping Springs / Hill Country market really well, and we had a somewhat unique situation with a log home. Jeff had contacts for local services and maintenance when we needed some work done around the house. The photos and use of a drone camera/video presented a very professional look to prospective buyers. My wife and I highly recommend Jeff and team for your real estate needs.
Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land
Street address
140 Hill Cv, Dripping Springs, TX 78620
Year
2016

**************************************************************************************************************

Here is what Jim W wrote:
How likely are you to recommend Jeff Coffman?
highly likely
Summary of their experience
Jeff & his team helped us sell our home in Austin & were just the best. Proactive, professional, skillful, cordial, supportive ... He was able to sell our home within days of listing & for 100% of the asking price. Just the best!
Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land
Street address
181 Lexington Dr, Austin, TX 78737
Year
2016

**************************************************************************************************************

Here is what Steve m. wrote:
How likely are you to recommend Jeff Coffman?
highly likely
Summary of their experience
Jeff went above & beyond normal, just outstanding! He was very helpful & spot on with knowledge about everything involved. Just awesome working with him.
Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land
Street address
3450 Stagecoach Ranch Loop, Dripping Springs, TX 78620
Year
2016

************************************************************************************************************

Here is what ike558 wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jeff Coffman?

highly likely

Here is what Darlene P. wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jeff Coffman?

highly likely

 

The service and people of this firm was professional in very sense of the word.Their marketing program was explained clearly and all question answered completely. They notified me without me having to request information activity on the property. All of the paper work was handled without me having to back and forth to sign. I would recommend Jeff and his agency to anyone. I would like to thank Jeff and his office for making the marketing and selling process of 909 Fm 165 so easy for my mother and us (her daughters). We knew that it would take someone with a vision (and cash) to make the old Henly school house back into something special again. It wasn't easy to leave the house that Mom and Dad had shared with all of us for the past 25 years but we didn't want Mom to be there alone after losing Dad last year. It has been a year full of tears and hard work, but a weight has been lifted from all of us. I am so thankful that I called your office and you made my mom feel comfortable. I told her it would be a quick sale but we didn't anticipate a solid offer in 4 days! You and your staff were professional and caring throughout the entire process and made an emotional experience bearable. Thanks to all of you for helping us close the chapter on one part of mom's life and opening the next one.
Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land
Street address
909 RR 165,Dripping Springs,TX 78620
Year
2016

**************************************************************************************************************

Here is what rachelsredanovich wrote:
How likely are you to recommend Jeff Coffman?
highly likely

I highly recommend Jeff Coffman with Coffman Real Estate. Coffman Real Estate is a very knowledgeable and hard working team and they are wonderful to work with. I can't recommend them enough! Our lot was listed and sold in less than a week and they made the whole process very easy for us.

Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land
Street address
408 Stonegate Ln dripping springs, Tx 78620
Year
2016

**************************************************************************************************************

Summary of their experience:
Fantastic experience! Jeff and Melony went above and beyond to help us sell our previous home and buy our new home. We enjoyed every moment of the process and couldn't ask for a better experience.
Service provided
Helped me buy and sell homes
Street address
301 Willow City Vly, Buda, TX 78610

Year
2016

**************************************************************************************************************

Here is what kellymgarcia2 wrote:
Our family was looking to buy a home to relocate from CA to TX and we found Coffman Realty online, which turned out to be our luckiest find! Jeff and Melony were available when ever we needed them, took care of everything in a timely manner and definitely had our best interest at heart. It never felt like we were dealing with things from a distance, and they made the whole process smooth and painless and helped us find the perfect home for our family. We could not be more pleased with them and everyone they have recommended to us for our various needs along the way. I would use them again in a heart beat, and recommend them to anyone else looking to buy a home in the greater Austin/Dripping Springs area!
Service provided
Helped me buy a home or lot/land
Street address
108 Twin Creek Cir, Dripping Springs, TX 78620
Year
2016

Flawless. I am a busy guy. VERY busy. My wife is also very busy. We needed the help of someone who not only had deep knowledge in the area we were hoping to buy (hill country), but who would make the process as painless as possible. Jeff not only guided us at every step of the way, but he helped  pulled together/recommend all the other resources we'd need to get through our home buying process. My stress level was easily 25% of what it would've been had we not been working with Jeff. Awesome guy. Awesome realtor. You will not go wrong using him for a TX hill country home purchase.

***************************************************************************************************************
Written about Jeff Coffman on 02/02/201602/02/2016 - jdonnelly11

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $525K in Dripping Springs, TX.
 

Jeff Coffman has been my realtor for several real estate transactions. There have been both land and house transactions. He has always given me good advice and I know him to be honest with both parties involved to create trust and security between parties. I have recommended Jeff to many folks in the Dripping Springs area and they have all been complementary of his skills and professional demeanor. I would highly recommend Jeff Coffman for anyone's real estate needs.

**************************************************************************************************************

 

***************************************************************************************************************

03/04/2015 - wendsmc

Jeff is the real deal! He was an excellent realtor every step of the way for us. He provided well researched information for our home's market analysis. Offered up honest and helpful advice for getting our home ready for the market. He utilized many internet and phone technologies to market our home... on top of the tastefully done flyer. Very knowledgeable with all aspects of the real estate business. Personable. And above all else... he was always considerate of our needs. Highly recommend him!

***************************************************************************

Highly likely to recommend 07/26/2013

03/04/2015

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Dripping Springs, TX.

Jeff is the real deal! He was an excellent realtor every step of the way for us. He provided well researched information for our home’s market analysis. Offered up honest and helpful advice for getting our home ready for the market. He utilized many internet and phone technologies to market our home… on top of the tastefully done flyer. Very knowledgeable with all aspects of the real estate business. Personable. And above all else… he was always considerate of our needs. Highly recommend him!

***************************************************************************

Jeff and his team are VERY responsive to their clients. They always kept me informed and always listened to ensure that our questions or concerns were addressed.
They are VERY knowledgeable of the Dripping Springs and Austin areas.
I would HIGHLY recommend Jeff and his team to
anyone looking to purchase or sell their home!

******************************************************************************

06/30/2014 - shakeitupds

Jeff Coffman is an excellent agent who paid particular attention to our needs and provided specific suggestions when the timing worked to our advantage. He walked with us through the entire process of selling our home from start to finish. Jeff was personable and easy to talk with at any point of our real estate experience. At no point did we feel pressured or persuaded to make decisions that would inhibit our desired outcome. Thank you Jeff!!

*******************************************************************************

05/29/2014 - zuser20140529120533904

Written about Jeff Coffman on 05/29/2014
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Austin, TX.

I have never had a more professional and easy time selling my house. Jeff was very knowledgeable and a pleasant to work with. He sold my house in 2 days and everything ran very smoothly. I would definitely hire him again! Thank You Jeff and your team!!! Sincerely, Gale M.

**********************************************************************************

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Wimberley, TX.

Jeff is the best realtor we have ever worked with. He is very professional in all aspects of the business. He is extremely courteous and has a really great personality. He worked endless hours for us: always in contact by phone or email when needed. When showing homes he was always on top of the situation with correct information available and worked diligently to follow up on any issues that arose. He was right there at closing having prepared us with suggestions, questions we needed to raise, and when it was all over showered us with congratulations and plenty of his really great smiles. You will not find a more dedicated real estate agent in the area than Jeff Coffman.

*********************************************************************************

  • Tboun.. reviewed Jeff Coffman
  • 05/24/2012
  • Client, Seller

Jeff made the sale of my home stress free. He is very open and honest. I have sold five different homes and I would highly recommend him. My number one choice!

*************************************************************

Highly likely to recommend 08/21/2013

Bought a home in 2013.

Melony was absolutely wonderful. Her knowledge of the local market was extensive and she was always available to answer our questions. We would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking to move to the area.

*********************************************************************

  • RWA..... reviewed Jeff Coffman
  • 05/03/2012
  • Client, Seller

We have worked with Jeff for a few years now and are very pleased with his knowledge and approach to help us sell our residential lots in the Dripping Springs area. Jeff knows the market, is very professional and doesn’t “blow smoke”. He returns calls & e-mails promptly and has an impressive online marketing program.

*********************************************************************

 Highly likely to recommend 08/31/2013

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Dripping Springs, TX.

Jeff and his team helped us through a very difficult marketing and sale process with our last home and also pulled together an additional team to see us through yet another complicated and difficult purchase of our present home. We do not believe any of it would have been possible without his leadership.

********************************************************************

  • Rich F. reviewed Jeff Coffman
  • 04/30/2012
  • Client, Seller

I have bought and sold many properties in the past and hiring Jeff for the sale of my home this year was the best decision I made. It was clear from the listing appointment that Jeff was going to work to get the job done. He had a well planned marketing strategy and didn’t simply tell me what I wanted to hear to get the listing. Best of all, he did everything he said he was going to do and kept us informed a long the way. The result, a quick closing with negotiating skills that looked out for our best interest. I will certainly use him again.

*********************************************************************

Highly likely to recommend 12/01/2013

Sold a home in 2013.

We both bought and sold our home with Jeff and we are really glad we did. He has real knowledge of the area and the market. Jeff really separates himself when the negotiations begin, he fought hard for us to get a better deal when we were purchasing and he kept on top of the market when we were selling in order to get me the best price. Jeff’s team is great, Holly, his office manager, keeps you up with everything that is happening and she is really patient and nice about anything you might need. His wife Melony, who is also a real estate professional, is also always there to help you and does so much more than anyone would expect. I had a super experience and honestly believe that anyone considering buying or selling property in the Dripping Springs area would be wise to use this team. By the way, the entire family has class and they are great people with great knowledge, that are always there when needed.

************************************************************

Highly likely to recommend 05/29/2014

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Austin.

I have never had a more professional and easy time selling my house. Jeff was very knowledgeable and a pleasant to work with. He sold my house in 2 days and everything ran very smoothly. I would definitely hire him again! Thank You Jeff and your team!!! Sincerely, Gale M.

***********************************************************************

If you're ready to start house hunting, you can search real estate listings now. You can also refer to our Buyer's Guide for helpful tools and buying advice. To start working with an agent right away, please contact us.

 

 

 

v

v